Menu
Visit
Contact

Contact Us

Administration/Staff

Main Office: 585.594.6800
Fax: 585.594.6801 

Bennett, Lisa
Associate Vice President for Communication & Enrollment
Bennett_Lisa@nes.edu or 585.594.6804

Brunson, Diana
Recruitment Counselor
Brunson_Diana@nes.edu or 585.594.6811

Cullum, Doug
Vice President and Dean
CullumD@nes.edu or 585.594.6331

Erickson, Marilyn
Coordinator of Academic Planning
EricksonM@nes.edu or 585.594.6497

Gibbons, Bill
Admissions Liaison and Retention Coordinator
Gibbons_William@nes.edu or 585.594.6826

Gilluly, Maria
Communication and Events Coordinator 
Gilluly_Maria@nes.edu or 585.594.6420

Kettinger, Kirk
Director of Alumni Relations
Kettinger_Kirk@roberts.edu or 585.594.6415

Matthews, Caleb
Director of Recruitment
Matthews_Caleb@nes.edu or 585.594.6832

McColl, Rebecca
Director of the Annual Fund
Mccoll_Rebecca@roberts.edu or 585.594.6401

Murray, Cheryl
Admissions Assistant and Front End Specialist
Murray_Cheryl@nes.edu or 585.594.6802

Scott, Harold
Recruitment Counselor
Scott_Harold@nes.edu or 585.594.6802

Sharp, Faith
Academic Administrative Assistant
Sharp_Faith@nes.edu or 585.594.6623 

Story, Carol
Interim Assistant to Vice President and Dean
Story_Carol@roberts.edu or 585.594.6807

Sullivan, Brian
Theological Librarian Consultant
Sullivan_Brian@roberts.edu or 607.661.8871

Sykora, Josef
Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
Sykora_Josef@nes.edu or 585.594.6820

Faculty

Academic Support Office:  585.594.6623

Basinger, Dr. David
Professor of Philosophy and Ethics 
BasingerD@roberts.edu or 585.594.6570

Caton, Dr. Scott
Professor of History and Culture 
CatonS@roberts.edu or 585.594.6336

Cullum, Dr. Douglas
Professor of Historical and Pastoral Theology 
CullumD@nes.edu or 585.594.6331

Gerhardt, Dr. Elizabeth
Professor of Theology and Social Ethics 
Gerhardt_Elizabeth@nes.edu or 585.594.6607

Grimm, Dr. Nelson
Director of Field Education
Associate Professor of Applied Theology 
GrimmN@nes.edu or 585.594.6068

Letterman, Dr. Rebecca
Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation 
Letterman_Rebecca@nes.edu or 585.594.6572

McCaulley, Rev. Esau
Assistant Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity
Mccaulley_Esau@nes.edu or 585.594.6582

Middleton, Dr. Richard
Professor of Biblical Worldview and Exegesis 
Middleton_Richard@nes.edu or 585.594.6971

Sykora, Josef
Assistant Professor of Biblical Interpretation
Sykora_Josef@nes.edu or 585.594.6820