Doctor of Ministry Faculty

Douglas R. Cullum , Ph.D.
Vice President and Dean; Professor of Historical and Pastoral Theology 585.594.6331
Elizabeth L. Gerhardt , Th.D.
Professor of Theology and Social Ethics 585.594.6607
Nelson J. Grimm , Ph.D.
Director of Field Education; Professor of Applied Theology 585.594.6068
Rebecca S. Letterman , Ph.D.
Professor of Spiritual Formation 585.594.6572
Esau McCaulley , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity 585.594.6582
J. Richard Middleton , Ph.D.
Professor of Biblical Worldview and Exegesis 585.594.6971
Josef Sykora , Ph.D.
Director, Doctor of Ministry Program; Assistant Professor of Biblical Interpretation 585.594.6820

Guest faculty in recent years have included:

  • Kim Alexander
  • Christena Cleveland
  • David Fitch
  • Ruth Haley Barton
  • Craig and Médine Keener
  • Soong-Chan Rah
  • Phyllis Tickle
  • Mark Tyler
  • Mike Walters