Menu
Visit
Contact

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Kristen Brown
Executive Director, Seminary Administration; Assistant Professor of Church and Mission
585.594.6803
Brown_Kristen@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Douglas R. Cullum , Ph.D.
Vice President and Dean; Professor of Historical and Pastoral Theology
585.594.6331
CullumD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Elizabeth L. Gerhardt , Th.D.
Professor of Theology and Social Ethics
585.594.6607
Gerhardt_Elizabeth@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Nelson J. Grimm , Ph.D.
Director of Field Education; Professor of Applied Theology
585.594.6068
GrimmN@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Rebecca S. Letterman , Ph.D.
Professor of Spiritual Formation
585.594.6572
Letterman_Rebecca@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Esau McCaulley , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity
585.594.6582
Mccaulley_Esau@roberts.edu

Click for more information
J. Richard Middleton , Ph.D.
Professor of Biblical Worldview and Exegesis
585.594.6971
Middleton_Richard@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Josef Sykora , Ph.D.
Director, Doctor of Ministry Program; Assistant Professor of Biblical Interpretation
585.594.6820
Sykora_Josef@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Part-Time Faculty

David Basinger , Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy and Ethics
585.594.6550
BasingerD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Scott Brenon Caton , Ph.D.
Professor of History and Culture
585.594.6336
CatonS@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Supporting Faculty

Jennifer Aube , Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
585.594.6483
aube_jennifer@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Timothy Chaddock , Psy.D.
Professor of Social Work
585.594.6361
Chaddock_Timothy@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Adjunct Faculty (Ministry Specialists) 

  • Rev. Dr. Leith Anderson 
  • Rev. Dr. Aaron Bouwens
  • Mr. Charles H. Canon III
  • Rev. Vince DiPaola
  • Rev. Walter S. Fleming
  • Rev. Dr. Dana L. Goodnough
  • Dr. Harry J. Heintz
  • Rev. Dr. Fred Johnson
  • Mr. Charles Meeks
  • Ms. Angie Merrill
  • Mr. Jae Newman
  • Rev. Dr. Robert Tice
  • Dr. Gregory VanDussen
  • Dr. Norman Wetterau

Emeriti Personnel 

  • Dr. Barry Hamilton
  • Dr. Paul Livermore
  • Dr. Wayne G. McCown

Academic Support

Marilyn Erickson
Coordinator of Academic Planning
585.594.6497
EricksonM@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Faith Sharp
Project Technician, Academic Services
585.594.6623
Sharp_Faith@roberts.edu

Click for more information

 

Admissions

JP Anderson
Associate Vice President for Seminary Enrollment
585.594.6832
anderson_jp@roberts.edu

Click for more information