Menu
Visit
Contact

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Douglas R. Cullum
Vice President and Dean and Professor of Historical and Pastoral Theology
585.594.6331
CullumD@nes.edu

Click for more information
Dr. Elizabeth L. Gerhardt
Professor of Theology and Social Ethics
585.594.6607
Gerhardt_Elizabeth@nes.edu

Click for more information
Dr. Nelson J. Grimm
Director of Field Education and Professor of Applied Theology
585.594.6068
GrimmN@nes.edu

Click for more information
Dr. Rebecca S. Letterman
Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation
585.594.6572
Letterman_Rebecca@nes.edu

Click for more information
Dr. Esau McCaulley
Assistant Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity
585.594.6582
Mccaulley_Esau@nes.edu

Click for more information
Dr. J. Richard Middleton
Professor of Biblical Worldview and Exegesis
585.594.6971
Middleton_Richard@nes.edu

Click for more information
Dr. Josef Sykora
Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program and Assistant Professor of Biblical Interpretation
585.594.6820
Sykora_Josef@nes.edu

Click for more information

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. David Basinger
Professor of Philosophy and Ethics
585.594.6550
BasingerD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Dr. Scott Brenon Caton
Professor of History and Culture
585.594.6336
CatonS@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Supporting Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Aube

Dr. Timothy P. Chaddock

Adjunct Faculty (Ministry Specialists) 

Mr. Charles H. Canon III

Rev. Vince DiPaola

Rev. Walter S. Fleming

Rev. Dr. Dana L. Goodnough

Dr. Harry J. Heintz

Dr. Joel R. Hoomans

Dr. Brittany Kim

Dr. Gregory McClain

Dr. Wayne G. McCown

Mr. Jae Newman

Rev. Andrew Sass

Rev. Susan S. Shafer

Dr. Gregory VanDussen

Dr. John R. Walker

Dr. Norman Wetterau

Emeriti Personnel 

Dr. Barry Hamilton

Dr. Paul Livermore

Dr. Wayne G. McCown