Menu
Visit
Contact

Admissions Staff

Phone: 585.594.6802 
Fax: 585.594.6801
Email: Admissions@nes.edu
Mail: 2265 Westside Drive
        Rochester, NY 14624

Admissions

Lisa Bennett
Associate VP for Communications and Enrollment
585.594.6804
Bennett_Lisa@nes.edu

Click for more information
Diana Brunson
Recruitment Counselor
585.594.6811
Brunson_Diana@nes.edu

Click for more information
Bill Gibbons
Admissions Liaison and Retention Coordinator
585.594.6826
Gibbons_William@nes.edu

Click for more information
Caleb Matthews
Director of Recruitment
585.594.6832
Matthews_Caleb@nes.edu

Click for more information
Cheryl Murray
Admissions Assistant and Front End Specialist
585.594.6802
Murray_Cheryl@nes.edu

Click for more information
Harold Scott
Recruitment Counselor, D.Min. Program
585.594.6802
Scott_Harold@nes.edu

Click for more information